My Little Bit of Scripture Surprise

Today I’m back over at Redeemer Church’s blog talking about something that happened to me last weekend.  I’m thinking…well, hoping…you’re like me: sometimes what I know to be true biblically just doesn’t make it from my head to my heart.

But God did a wonderful thing for me earlier this week I’d love to share with you.

Come on over to http://www.lakenonachurch.com/redeemer-blog/post/my-little-bit-of-scripture-surprise!

Warmly,

Sheree

What are your thoughts?

