The Disappearing Post

Last night I spent some considerable time putting together a post for today.  It was about some stuff I learned yesterday while being pushed around Disney in a wheel chair.  (I have a longstanding foot injury that required me to do this.)

The post was about my older brother, Randy, who spent his last seven years in a wheel chair after a tragic swimming accident that resulted in a broken neck at age 21.

I wrote the post, added a couple of pictures and scheduled it to be published this morning.

But it’s gone and I can’t find it anywhere. I will have to rewrite it. My brother taught me too much not to share with you.

For now, enjoy this really short post (no comments from my kids, please!) and have a wonderful weekend.

Warmly,

Sheree

 

One thought on “The Disappearing Post

What are your thoughts?

